CricketCricket Schedule

England vs Sri Lanka Live Score, Schedule, Stream And Telecast 2018

England vs Sri Lanka Live Score, Stream And Telecast 2018

England vs Sri Lanka Live Score, Stream And Telecast 2018

Sri Lanka vs England Live Streaming & TV Channel, SL v ENG Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2018

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of England v Sri Lanka nine-match One-Day International (ODI), T20I and Test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Sri Lanka Cricket Board (SLC) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

The Bilateral Series between Sri Lanka and England will be telecasted via MTV Channel (Pvt) Ltd. The Radio commentary of the matches will be aired via ITN FM. SLC announce that the Terrestrial Television and Radio Rights of the England tour to Sri Lanka 2018 was offered to MTV Channel (Pvt) Limited and ITN FM, respectively.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of Sri Lanka v England nine-match series in South Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). OSN Sports Cricket HD have TV rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch England tour of Sri Lanka on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket to broadcast live coverage in the United Kingdom.

Cricket fans in Bangladesh can watch matches live broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

England and Sri Lanka will play nine-match One-Day International (ODI), T20I and Test series scheduled to be held from October 05 to November 27 in Sri Lanka at four venues – Colombo, Galle, Dambulla, and Pallekele.

England vs Sri Lanka Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG vs SL, 2018

TV Channel

India & Subcontinent
Sony Sid, Sony Six HD
Sri Lanka
MTV Channel, ITN FM
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
SuperSport
USA Willow TV, Sling TV
MENA
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Bangladesh
Gazi TV (GTV)

Live Streaming

SonyLIV, SLC Cricket (YouTube Channel, Website, App)

Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

Matches TV Schedule as follow:

Date: October 05, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 1st One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:15 AM GMT, 09:45 AM LOCAL, 09:45 AM IST

Date: October 06, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka XI vs England, 2nd One-day practice match
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 13, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd ODI
Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 17, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 20, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 4th ODI
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: October 23, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 5th ODI
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 09:00 AM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL, 02:30 PM IST

Date: October 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, Only T20I
Venue: R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

Date: October 30 – October 31, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 1st Two-day practice match
Venue: Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 01 – November 02, 2018
Match: TBC vs England, 2nd Two-day practice match
Venue: Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 06 – November 10, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 1st Test
Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 14 – November 18, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 2nd Test
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST

Date: November 23 – November 27, 2018
Match: Sri Lanka vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
Time: 04:30 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 10:00 AM IST



Close

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker